Contact Details and Frequently Asked Questions

Write to us at:

Chipstead Valley Primary School

Chipstead Valley Road

Telephone us on:  01737 553255 (Office)

The members of staff who answer this number are happy to help with any queries from parents or other members of the public:

Miss Tracy Campbell, Mrs Jane Barry, Mrs Ayesha Uddin, Mrs Sarah Tinker  (Not for confidential information or emergencies) (Deputy Head and Designated Safeguarding Lead)  (For direct communication with the Head – Martin Roughley)

SENCO and Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Lucy Clarkson (

Chair of Governors - Hannah Hamilton (c/o Chipstead Valley Primary School, contact details above)

Academy Converter - PACE Academy Trust (an Exempt Charity, Registered in England, Company Limited by Guarantee No. 08891864 Registered Office: Chipstead Valley Primary School, Chipstead Valley Road, Coulsdon, Surrey, CR5 3BW)

A paper copy of any school website information can be obtained free of charge via the school office


Contact Us


Please click on the list of questions found below for answers to most general enquiries. Alternatively please feel free to contact us via the details below or use the email contact form section at the bottom of the list.