School Catering

Our onsite catering team, Olive dining, cook fresh meals daily, that cater to the dietary requirements of our pupils. Our chefs deliver high quality lunches and each pupil has the option of choosing either the main meal, vegetarian meal or jacket potato option every day.

In order to enable the catering team to provide these 3 choices to all pupils each day, it is vital that parents and carers help us by booking their child's meal in advance. The allergens are listed for each meal, and we therefore please ask you to be responsible for booking a meal that is suitable for your child. Please note the dietary requirements will be shown on a report everyday so the team will see all allergies/intolerances you have already made us aware of. It is important that you update us of any changes to your child's needs.

Click here to see a guide on how to book the meals on Scopay. The options are M (main meal), V (vegetarian meal) or J (Jacket Potato meal).

Summer Menus 2022

For weeks commencing Monday 25th April - Monday 16th May - Monday 13th June - Monday 4th July 2022

 

For weeks commencing Monday 2nd May - Monday 23rd May - Monday 20th June - Monday 11th July

 

For weeks commencing Monday 9th May - Monday 6th June - Monday 27th June - Monday 18th July